Film – Week 7 – Tools, Time, and Rooms

CreativeCommons image Tool Stash by Meena Kadri at Flickr.com

SUMMARY

  • This week, I have learned the basics of the Sneak on The Lot website and by doing so, I have learned a bit more about the film making process.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

  • https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpDkYrWMjbw&list=PLqazFFzUAPc7tJwr4opBVx0-AIAAweDHh This playlist is done by the TJ Free Youtube channel.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
  • I have completed the first-time user activity in Sneak On the Lot and by doing so, I have gained some basic knowledge in film production and in how Sneak On the Lot functions as a website.

LAB (THEORY PRACTICED)

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

  • Today my nemesis are homework assignments that I must complete. I must try to finish as many of these assignments as possible by tomorrow. I have realized that I must have a sequence of completing work and the thing that will help me to be at my most productive will be to put my phone out of sight.

WEEKLY ACTIVITY EVALUATION

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *